An Expert Team Serving the
Phoenix Metro Area

A Local Team

We are Arizona's number one property management team with years of friendly service in Phoenix, Peoria, Glendale, Scottsdale, Avondale, Cave Creek, Prescott, Prescott Valley, Flagstaff, and surrounding areas.

Great Value

We provide comprehensive, reliable, and trustworthy Phoenix Property Management Services at below market rates.

Creating Successes

We utilize proprietary systems to manage the entire process to ensure the highest probability of success in all facets of managing your asset.

Meet the Team

greglea

Gregory Lea

Co-founder LS Management LLC/RightKey PM

greg@rightkeyaz.com

rodd

Rodd Schifferdecker

Co-founder LS Management LLC/RightKey PM

rodd@rightkeyaz.com

Katie-2013

Katie
Ohlund

Director Of Operations
katie@rightkeyaz.com

 

Kyle
Humphrey

Business Development Manager
kyle@rightkeyaz.com

hugh

Hugh
Drexler

Real Estate Sales
hugh@rightkeyaz.com

Stacia-2013

Stacia
Palafox

Leasing Agent
stacia@rightkeyaz.com

Diana
Uribe

Leasing Coordinator
diana@rightkeyaz.com

Talia
Ellis

Admin Assistant
talia@rightkeyaz.com

Mike
Grayson

Maintenance Manager
mike@rightkeyaz.com

Suzie
Huntington

Admin Assistant
suzie@rightkeyaz.com

Karen
McCullough

Sr. Accounting Manager
karen@rightkeyaz.com

April
Nelson

Controller
april@rightkeyaz.com

Christianne
Tisch

Maintenance Coordinator
christianne@rightkeyaz.com

We're Local to You

RightKey Property Management offers unbeatable property management services in the Phoenix market.  Our staff has over 66 years of combined property management experience!

Need Professional Management?

No leasing or placement fees

Get a free management quote

Speak directly to an expert

testi2
 

As an out-of-state investor, it's critical for me to know that I have a professional, experienced property management/leasing company looking after my assets. RightKey Property Management consistently finds quality tenants and looks after my properties in a way that allows me to maximize my returns.

- Out-Of-State Investor

  • Fill out the form below or call us at (602) 368-5730 for your free analysis

  • Privacy 100% Guaranteed. We take careful care of your info.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
testi1
 

After searching for a rental company to manage my property I hit the jackpot with RightKey Property Management. I was quickly listed and on the market with a great write up and pictures. RightKey PM was able to provide great service and get my condo rented and the worry off my hands.

- Local Investor

RightKey_340_swap

Proven & Trusted

Ready to find out more?

Fill out our online form and we will get right back to you.
Alternatively, call us at (602) 368 5730.